Mario is Missing Review - Page 5 July 31st, 2012, 1:00 pm
prev
Next
First
Archive
Latest
Random
Average Rating: None Your Rating:  
E-Mail This Comic to a Friend!
Author Comments:

Posted @ December 16th, 2017, 12:29 pm

Reader Comments:

Question, so do we have to wait for each person with their review, do we split into chapters or do we just post reviews in between another?

Posted @ July 31st, 2012, 8:11 pm


@AlecTH: You can post the reviews whenever. I'll just change their order so all the pages to one review are together.
Or we can make chapters, if you want. Which is better?

Posted @ July 31st, 2012, 9:13 pm


@DUDEVSTHEWORLD: OK, but another question, can we only review NES games? Can we review SNES and Gameboy?

Posted @ August 1st, 2012, 8:37 am


@AlecTH: You can do pretty much anything up til PSX, really. And yeah, lets do the chapters. It's convenient.

Posted @ August 1st, 2012, 9:06 am


@DUDEVSTHEWORLD: Kk, also can you review PC games? There's one I want to talk about that I had in mind.
EDIT: One more tiny thing, can I have permission to make a new banner fro the comic. No offense, but the current one looks kinda bland.

Posted @ August 1st, 2012, 2:02 pm


@AlecTH: Sure. Let me guess, is it Big Rigs? And yeah, you can make a new banner. I suck at them.

Posted @ August 1st, 2012, 4:21 pm