Mario Is Missing Review - Page 6 August 2nd, 2012, 3:13 pm
prev
Next
First
Archive
Latest
Random
Average Rating: None Your Rating:  
E-Mail This Comic to a Friend!
Author Comments:

Posted @ October 22nd, 2017, 2:19 pm

Reader Comments:

because enough people haven't already bitched about this game enough.

In a world with mushrooms that make you bigger and fire breathing turtles, I don't think logic would really apply.

Posted @ August 4th, 2012, 12:57 am


@Advertisement: Ugh, the troll is back.

Posted @ August 4th, 2012, 9:30 am


Oh, well you're real god damn nice.

Posted @ August 4th, 2012, 11:43 pm


@Advertisement: Srry, it's the truth.

Posted @ August 5th, 2012, 2:11 pm


troll

im not a god damn troll

it just that some of ou god damn peple cant teak a littel hard critisizm and truth dat ur comicx sux.

ur comix sucks

Posted @ August 5th, 2012, 3:46 pm


@Advertisement: Hey, TH, If you want to get this guy outta here, just say so and a troll shall be vanquished.

Posted @ August 5th, 2012, 4:33 pm


@Advertisement: It seems to me that you can't take a second without critisising.

I don't know how in all hell you haven't been banned yet, but your lucky I'm not going to continue this and let it turn into one of those comment fights. So I'm gonna stop, and take your critisism for once. We cool? We cool.

Posted @ August 5th, 2012, 6:27 pm


@Advertisement: I remember you...you bithced about my comic "Subspace Emissary 2" completely ignoring the fact I was a total newbie/n00b. Now, I dont dislike constructive criticism, but "This comic fucking sucks" and "This comic is a whale of a fail" is NOT constructive criticism.

Posted @ September 24th, 2012, 8:04 am


@DarkMario: It only happens when you aren't logged in. Besides, it isn't the actual Advertisement.

Posted @ September 30th, 2012, 7:12 pm


dat is y I HATE Adversiments

Posted @ October 6th, 2012, 8:32 am